Thank You!

A huge thank you to everyone who has recently “liked” or followed this blog! Some days this project feels like a big undertaking, but I really appreciate everyone who is taking time out of their days to read my stuff and/or look through my photos.

Feel free to leave comments with story ideas or thoughts on things I have already written. I’m happy to try to venture into new realms, write more, write less…whatevs. This project is all about reawakening my creative side, especially now that I’m doing freelance copywriting full time.

Thank you again!!!!! You’re all amazing. I so appreciate you.

One thought on “Thank You!

  1. First of all I would like to say wonderful blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

