New Beginnings

I’m excited to say that I’ll be starting up 365 with a Twist again! It won’t be a full 365 day project. I’ll try to post a photo and a short story once or twice per week. My ultimate goal is to improve my photog skills as well as come up with some new writing material. In case you hadn’t heard, this blog helped me create characters for my first books! Those can be found here:

http://www.allisonjanda.com

I hope you enjoy this journey with me and always feel free to reach out with comments and questions.

XO

AJ

 

 

Leave a Reply

